Quiet Moments - Royalty Free Music

10 gentle easy listening music themes

(SM010) - A gentle, floating and contented selection of 10 royalty free easy listening music themes, each provided as a full length melody track plus broadcast length tracks of 60 second, 30 second, and stinger duration.  The CD contains 45 tracks in total. Featured instruments include acoustic guitar, steel guitar, bass and keyboards.  The music is confident, relaxed and romantic.


  • 10 Themes
  • 45 Tracks
  • Easy Listening Music
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files

Musical Compositions by various composers - see track list for details.

Music published by various publishers - see track list for details.

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 10 Themes
 45 Tracks
 472 MB @ 16/44.1
 Download Only


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

50 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD
10 carefree and comfortable acoustic guitar compositions
10 easygoing themes with a sincere point of view
10 themes setting a happy, optimistic and relaxed mood