Retro Pop and Dance Music - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 50 Tracks
  • 649 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
A musical celebration of 10 retro dance and pop themes

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Retro Pop and Dance Music - Royalty Free Music

(SM100) - This CD is a musical celebration of retro dance and pop that includes 10 compositions each provided as a Full Mix, an Alt Mix and 3 broadcast length tracks (60, 30 and 15 seconds). The music is strong, happy, optimistic and proud. Featured instruments include electric guitar and bass, keyboards and percussion. The mood set by this retro music CD ranges from confident and positive to comfortable and friendly.



  • 10 Themes
  • 50 Tracks
  • Retro Dance and Pop
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files
  • Included on tune Drive 3


Musical Compositions by Judson Lee (ASCAP)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)