Seasons Greetings - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 668 MB @ 24/48
  • 8 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Seasonal Favorites and Two New Christmas Compositions

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Seasons Greetings - Royalty Free Music

SM068 - This album of seasonal Christmas music includes both well known arrangements of old favorites and two new compositions created for the holidays. As well as the eight full length themes, we also provide 3 broadcast length versions of each theme for your productions. Orchestral instrumentation is brightened with several featured instruments, including harp, organ, bells and piano.



  • 8 Royalty Free MusicThemes
  • Instrumental Christmas Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 3
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Bobby Cole (PRS)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)