Christmas Unplugged - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 15 Themes
  • 413 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Acoustic Guitar Christmas Arrangements

Download Content Listings

  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Christmas Unplugged - Royalty Free Music

SM073 - A tender, respectful and innocent album of acoustic Christmas music that includes O Come All Ye Faithful, Away in a Manger, The First Noel and thirteen more holiday standards. The acoustic guitar instrumentation adds to the wistful, delicate and peaceful feeling evoked by the music of the season.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Christmas Acoustic Guitar
  • Included on Tune Drive 3
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions arranged by Bobby Cole (PRS)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)