Solitary Blues - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 11 Themes
  • 875 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Earthy and Soulful Blues

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Solitary Blues - Royalty Free Music

SM017 - This earthy, strolling and soulful collection contains 11 royalty free blues music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 4 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, plus short & long stingers. The album contains 55 tracks in total. Featured instruments include acoustic and electric guitar, bass and bells. The music ranges from contented, spontaneous and toe-tapping to sultry, dejected and poignant.



  • 11 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Selection of Rolling, Laid Back and Toe Tapping Blues
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by various composers - see track list for details.

Music published by various publishers - see track list for details.