Regal and Rural Classical Music - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 690 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Carmen, the Brandenburg Concertos and more

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Regal and Rural Classical Music - Royalty Free Music

SM089 - Compositions by Georges Bizet, J.S. Bach, Modest Mussorgsky, Jacques Offenbach and Franz Schubert are featured on this classical music album which presents music that is both commanding, proud & triumphant and simple, carefree & sunny. Instrumentation features full orchestra, flute, piano and choir. Included are excerpts from Carmen, the Brandenburg Concertos, Pictures at an Exhibition, Tales of Hoffmann and more.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Orchestrated Classical Music
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Worldwide Public Domain

Music published by Bartok Consulting (BMI)