Tchaikovsky Classics 1 - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 25 Themes
  • 726 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Selections from "Children's Album" and "Swan Lake"

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Tchaikovsky Classics 1 - Royalty Free Music

SM319 - 25 full length royalty free melody tracks, for broadcast and audio visual applications. The themes feature full orchestral instrumentation with selected instrument solos. This wide ranging selection of classical music is taken primarily from Tchaikovsky’s “Children’s Album” and the “Swan Lake” ballet. The music ranges from light, fluid and enticing, right through to hopeless, grieving and somber.



  • 25 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Classical Music by Tchaikovsky
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions arranged by Craig Austin (SOCAN)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)