Tchaikovsky Classics 2 - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.01 GB @ 24/48
  • 20 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Selections from Tchaikovsky’s “The Seasons”, “Sleeping Beauty” & “Swan Lake”

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Tchaikovsky Classics 2 - Royalty Free Music

SM321 - 20 full length royalty free melody tracks, for broadcast and audio visual applications. The themes feature full orchestral instrumentation with selected instrument solos. This varied selection of classical music offers most of Tchaikovsky’s work from “The Seasons”, plus several pieces from the “Sleeping Beauty” and “Swan Lake” ballets. The music ranges from effortless, adventurous and emphatic to restless, haunting and plaintive.



  • 20 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Classical Music by Tchaikovsky
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions arranged by Craig Austin (SOCAN)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)