Tranquil Transition - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 13 Themes
  • 52 Tracks
  • 658 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Soothing, harmonious and effortless warmth

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Tranquil Transition - Royalty Free Music

(SM103) - An easy listening tranquil transition between the relaxed, respectful and optimistic side and the more confident, earthy, sultry side of life. The 13 compositions are provided as Full Mix and 3 broadcast length tracks (60, 30 and 15 seconds). Featured instruments include acoustic guitar, piano, strings, electric bass and keyboards. The overall mood of this CD is soothing, harmonious and effortless warmth - with some themes evoking a more lively and dramatic feeling.



  • 13 Music Themes
  • 52 Music Tracks
  • Tranquil Easy Listening Music
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files
  • Included on Tune Drive 3


Musical Compositions by Lindy Botha (SAMRO)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)