Christmas Harp Solos 1 - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 15 Themes
  • 499 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
A Celebratory Collection of Christmas Harp Music

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Christmas Harp Solos 1 - Royalty Free Music

SM154 - Christmas Harp Solos 1 is celebratory collection of familiar and less well-known Christmas music, including the Coventry Carol and Bring a Torch. The moods represented on this holiday album include elegant, tranquil, patient and optimistic. The featured instrument on this album is the harp. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track only.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Beautiful Harp Solo Versions of Familiar Christmas Classics
  • Included on Tune Drive 4
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Music compositions by Cindy Horstman (ASCAP) and Michael Medina (ASCAP).

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN).