Christmas Harp Solos 2 - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 10 Tracks
  • 204 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download only
Seasonal Selection of Holiday Carols

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Christmas Harp Solos 2 - Royalty Free Music

SM155 - Christmas Harp Solos 2 is a seasonal selection of holiday music that is both familiar and traditional. It includes the traditional French carol, Il est Ne. The moods are happy, optimistic and joyous. The featured instrument on this CD is the harp. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track only.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 10 Tracks provided as full length, full mix versions only
  • Familiar and traditional holiday carols
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Music compositions by Cindy Horstman (ASCAP) and Michael Medina (ASCAP).

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN).