After Hours - Royalty Free Jazz Music
Product Specifications
  • 33 Tracks
  • 432 MB @ 16/44.1
  • 8 Themes
  • Download Only
Live late night club collection

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

After Hours - Royalty Free Jazz Music

(SM365) After Hours is a live late night club collection of jazz tunes that vamp in the night. The moods are confident, proud and satisfied. Featured instruments include piano, trumpet, saxophone, vibraphone and acoustic bass. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track and 3 broadcast length versions. One theme also provides an alt mix variation.

Features of Royalty Free Jazz Music Library:

  • 8 Themes
  • 33 Tracks including full mix and broadcast length versions
  • Live Jazz action
  • Download as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Music compositions by John Massari (ASCAP) or Skip Peck (BMI)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) or Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN).