Smooth Jazz Time - Royalty Free Music

Strolling and bluesy jazz music

SM406 – Smooth Jazz Time is a strolling, bluesy and warm collection of jazzy compositions. The moods are tender, playful, romantic and elegant. Featured instruments include saxophone, trumpet, piano, vibraphone and electric guitar. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track, a 90 second alt mix track and 3 broadcast length versions with alt mix variations.


  • 7 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 56 Tracks in all including full mix, alt mix and broadcast length tracks
  • Smooth jazz production music
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files

Musical Compositions by Doug Frantz (BMI), Dan Walker (BMI), Joe Cox (ASCAP), Milo Deering (BMI) or Jerry Cline (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) or Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 544 MB @ 16/44.1
 56 Tracks
 7 Themes
 Download Only


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

Live late night club collection
11 romantic & subdued themes with a hint of mystery
A hit of blues and period jazz
Jazzy Musical Reminder of the Mid 1900s