Rooted in Rock - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 12 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • 774 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Strong, positive and confident guitar rock

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Rooted in Rock - Royalty Free Music

SM436 – Rooted in Rock is a strong and positive musical collection of confident and competitive rock music that will help you throw your weight around when there is a difference of opinion cause you're bound and determined to reach a mutual accord. Featured instruments include electric guitar, bass and drums. Each theme has a full mix and an alt mix (or underscore track) and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 12 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 60 Tracks in all including full mix, alt mix and broadcast length tracks
  • Rock music for competition and confidence
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Musical Compositions by Julio Kladniew (SADAIC)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)