Mix Signature Collection Dance & Techno Mix 1

60 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

(SM215) - Dance & Techno Mix 1 Music offers a selection of themes that are funky, gutsy, robust and smart. These dance and techno music compositions are guaranteed to make you dance club crazy. There are 15 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 60 tracks in total. Featured instruments include electric guitar, keyboards and horns – Dance & Techno Mix 1 Music.

Features of Techno Mix Music Collecction:

  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 60 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Dance and Techno Music Compositions
  • Dance Club Tracks

Mix Signature's Techno Music Collection Available As:

  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files

Musical Compositions by Matthew Corbett (PRS), Mike Wilkie (PRS), Geoff Abraham (BMI) & Darren J Pasdernick (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
 1 CD
 60 Tracks
 CD Audio


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

40 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD
60 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD
22 strong and swaggering tech beats for club action and dramatic competition
28 spinning, agile, pulsing, dramatic, whirling and percussive themes