Mix Signature Collection Dance & Techno Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 1.06 GB @ 24/48
  • 60 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Dance Club Beats and Techno Tracks

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Dance & Techno Mix 2

SM216 - Dance & Techno Mix 2 Music is an album of dance music that is straight up, confident, active and punchy. These royalty free music themes are perfect for any type of contemporary production application. There are 15 dance club beats and techno tracks, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 60 tracks in total. Featured instruments include electric guitar and keyboards – Dance & Techno Mix 2 Music.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Dance Club Beats and Techno Tracks
  • Included on the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Fred Kinck Petersen (SOCAN), Matthew Corbett (PRS), Mike Wilkie (PRS), Geoff Abraham (BMI) & Darren J Pasdernick (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) 7 Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)