Mix Signature Collection Lite & Easy Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 43 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
43 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Lite & Easy Mix 1

(SM234) - Lite & Easy Mix 1 Royalty Free Music is a fresh selection of easy listening music designed to keep the mood light and breezy. There are 16 royalty free music themes, many provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 43 tracks in total. This CD provides a soothing selection of reflective, mellow and gentle music and it features both solo and acoustic instrument arrangements – Lite & Easy Mix 1 Royalty Free Music.



  • 16 Royalty Free Music Compositions
  • 43 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Easy Listening Music
  • Mellow and Gentle Music
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Craig Riley (SOCAN) & Craig Austin (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)