Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1 CD
  • 24 Tracks
  • 470 MB @ 16/44.1
  • CD Audio or Download
Rock Hybrid of edgy guitar rock, rock blues & extreme rock

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music

(SM262) - Hybrid Rock Royalty Free Music offers a moving selection of edgy electric guitar rock that rumbles into extreme sports, rock blues and solo electric guitar country music romance - it's a true hybrid. The themes range from a strutting, deliberate and confident mood, to sensitive, delicate and poignant emotions. There are 24 full length royalty free melody tracks for broadcast and audio visual applications. Featured instruments include electric guitar, percussion, acoustic guitar, piano, bass and organ – Hybrid Rock Royalty Free Music.



  • 24 Royalty Free Melody Tracks
  • Electric Guitar Rock
  • Country Music Romance
  • Included on the Tune Drive 1
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Edward Grenga (ASCAP), Charles Lawry (ASCAP), Douglas Stevens (ASCAP) & Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)