Christmas Cool - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 358 MB @ 16/44.1
  • 9 Music Tracks
  • Download Only
9 familiar Christmas classics including Away in a Manger, Silent Night & Joy to the World

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Christmas Cool - Royalty Free Music

(SM330) - This CD of familiar Christmas carols and classics includes Away in a Manger, Silent Night, Joy to the World and six more standards. The overall mood of the music is mellow, sincere, peaceful and inviting.
Piano solos are featured as well as some arrangements with lead piano and accompanying orchestra, guitar or woodwinds; and some of the tracks lean toward a jazzy musical presentation.



  • 9 Full Length Music Tracks
  • Christmas Music
  • Download Only as 16/44.1 wav files
  • Included on Tune Drive 2


Music Compositions arranged by Ronny Mills (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)