Jazzy Christmas Music - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 6 Themes
  • 756 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Christmas with a Jazz Make-Over

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Jazzy Christmas Music - Royalty Free Music

SN386 - Jazzy Christmas Music is bright and upbeat collection of Christmas tunes with a jazz make-over. The moods are happy, joyous upbeat and playful. Featured instruments include piano, flute, trumpet, xylophone and guitar. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track, a 90 second alt mix track and 3 broadcast length versions with alt mix variations.



  • 6 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Upbeat, Jazzy and Joyous Holiday Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 4
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Music composed by Joe Cox (ASCAP), Doug Frantz (BMI) or Milo Deering (BMI).

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) or Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)