Solo Electric Guitar – Royalty Free music

Product Specifications
  • 429 MB @ 24/48
  • 6 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Distorted, broken and Rocking Electric Guitar

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Solo Electric Guitar – Royalty Free music

SM409 - Solo Electric Guitar is filled with distorted, broken and rocking tracks with a free, ambitious and strong character. The featured instrument is solo electric guitar. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track plus 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 6 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Distorted, Broken and Rocking
  • Included on Tune Drive 5
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Music composed by Danny Brown (ASCAP)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)