Jazz Lounge - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 12 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • 953 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Jazz that feels like a breath of fresh air

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Jazz Lounge - Royalty Free Music

SM367 – Jazz Lounge is a collection of jazz tunes that express emotions and feel like a breath of fresh air. The moods on this CD include playful, proud, confident and tender. Featured instruments include piano, saxophone, trumpet and electric guitar. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track, a full length alt mix track and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 12 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 60 Tracks in all including full mix, alt mix and broadcast length tracks
  • Playful, proud, confident and tender jazz tracks
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Musical Compositions by Manuel Ochoa (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)